Our Team

Come a little closer

Our Team

Michael Tobin

General Manager
Tel. +49 (0)2159 965-0
DE/ENG
m.tobin@whinderer.de

Ingrid Heiler

Sales
Tel. +49 (0)173 612-1142
DE/ENG/FR/SP/IT
i.heiler@whinderer.de

Ingrid Fritz

Sales and Administration
Tel. +49 (0)2159 965-205
DE/ENG/FR
i.fritz@whinderer.de

Birgit Seidel

Sales and Administration
Tel. +49 (0)2159 965-208
DE/ENG
b.seidel@whinderer.de

Monika Baum

Assistent to the Management
Tel.: +49 (0)2159 965-0
DE/ENG/FR
m.baum@whinderer.de

Eleonora Pasqui

Sales
Tel.: +41 768169165
DE/ENG/FR/SP/IT
e.pasqui@whinderer.de

Christina Pavia

Sales and Administration
Tel. +49 (0)2159 965-220
DE/ENG/FR/SP/IT
c.pavia@whinderer.de

Andrea Utters

Accounts
Tel. +49 (0)2159 965-210
DE
a.utters@whinderer.de

Hans-Joachim Becher

Sales and Technical Service
Tel.: +49 (0)172 200-1718
DE/ENG
hj.becher@whinderer.de

Roland Niggeloh

Sales and Administration
Tel.: +49 (0)2159 965-253
DE/ENG
r.niggeloh@whinderer.de

Monica Carboni

Sales and Administration
Tel. +49 (0)2159 965-206
DE/IT/ENG
m.carboni@whinderer.de

Andrea Zeyen

Administration and Reception
Tel. +49 (0)2159 965-0
DE/ENG
a.zeyen@whinderer.de